Live: Samsung unpacked 2022, with Galaxy Z Fold 4, Z Flip 4 and Watch 5 expected

(Image credit: Samsung)

Good morning and welcome to our Samsung Unpacked 2022 live blog, the place where you need to bookmark now so you don’t miss a thing throughout the day as we build, build, build slowly until the crescendo that is the launch of the new Galaxy phones.

Of course, nothing is set in stone yet, but let’s be honest here: Samsung has barely hidden the fact that it’s releasing new foldable phones at this event, which starts in 9 am ET / 6 am PT / 2 pm BST / 11 pm AEST – then the Galaxy Z Flip 4 and Galaxy Z Fold 4 will certainly appear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.